Contact

Dagelijks Bestuur (Wim, Isabelle, Thomas, Marleen)

contact@triton-singers.be

Triton-Singers
t.a.v. Thomas Berger
Hoevelei 60
2630 Aartselaar

Lars Corijn


Lars Corijn

Dirigent gemengd koor
lars@triton-singers.be

Wim Malomgré


Wim Malomgré

Voorzitter
wim@triton-singers.be

Isabelle Stroobants


Isabelle Strobaants

Secretaris
isabelle@triton-singers.be

Thomas Berger


Thomas Berger

Penningmeester
0479 69 00 83
thomas@triton-singers.be

Marleen Collier


Marleen Collier

Partituren, feesten, cultuurraad
marleen@triton-singers.be