Contact

Dagelijks Bestuur:
Isabelle, Thomas, Marleen, Els

Nieuwe leden: gebruik dit
email-adres om ons te contacteren.

contact@triton-singers.be

Triton-Singers
t.a.v. Thomas Berger
Hoevelei 60
2630 Aartselaar

Steven Snijders


Steven Snijders

Dirigent gemengd koor
steven@triton-singers.be

Isabelle Stroobants


Isabelle Strobaants

Secretaris
isabelle@triton-singers.be

Thomas Berger


Thomas Berger

Penningmeester
0479 69 00 83
thomas@triton-singers.be

Marleen Collier


Marleen Collier

Partituren, feesten, cultuurraad
marleen@triton-singers.be

Els Broekmans


Els Broekmans

Communicatie
els@triton-singers.be